Medarbetare


Andreas Maldonado

 

andreas@geomira.se

079-079 00 45


 

Erika Alvarado

 

erika@geomira.se

079-079 00 46



David Maldonado

 

david@geomira.se

079-079 00 47

 

 

Vinicio Atiencia

 

vinicio@geomira.se

079-079 00 48



Alexander Ortiz

 

alexander@geomira.se

073-045 99 44



Ruslan Khalilov

 

ruslan@geomira.se

072-270 94 69



Maria De Vylder

 

maria@geomira.se

079-079 00 06